Canberra Section
Coordinator: Sebastian Kočar, PhD Candidate, ANU Centre for Social Research and Methods, The Australian National University

Sydney Section
Coordinator: Mateya Slobodnik, Trade Advisor to Ambassador, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Slovenia at the Embassy of the Republic of Slovenia in Canberra

Melbourne Section
Coordinators: Dr Maša Mikola, Research and Policy Coordinator, Centre for Culture, Ethnicity and Health, Casual Academic, RMIT University; Neza Muzic de Vries, Master of Fashion (Entrepreneurship)

Brisbane Section
Coordinator: Dr Jurij Karlovsek, Lecturer, School of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Architecture and Information Technology, University of Queensland

Adelaide Section 
Coordinator: Mark Milan GobecSenior Business Intelligence Analyst, iPrice Group, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Bachelor of Business Economics, Flinders University, South Australia

Northern Territory Section
Coordinator: Karmen Lužar, Associate Lecturer – Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Asia Pacific College of Business & Law, T: +61 8 8946 8830, E:, W:

Perth Section
Coordinator: Nina Becejac, Assessment Officer at Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety, Western Australia

Geelong Section
Coordinator: Dr Kaja Antlej, Senior Lecturer in Industrial Design, School of Engineering, Deakin University

Slovenia Section
Coordinator: Prof. Dr Aaron Hermann, International Fellow, Law School, The University of Adelaide; Visiting Research Fellow, Adelaide Medical School, The University of Adelaide; Visiting Professor, Helsinki School of Business

New Zealand (Wellington) Section
Coordinator: Dr Matevz (Matt) Raskovic, Senior lecturer in international business (tenure track), Victoria University of Wellington, School of Marketing and International Business, New Zealand

South-East Asia Section
Coordinator: Nick D’Ademo, Engineer, DÜRR NDT GmbH & Co. KG, Selangor, Malaysia, e:

Contact us if you are interested to become a coordinator and establish a section in your area.